Civic/Fraternal Organizations

Alumni Organizations

Dillard/Goldsboro Alumni & Friends.
Raymond Smith
P.O. Box 1051
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919. 734.6697
E-Mail: dianegeorge4@gmail.com

Alumni and Friends – Norwayne Chapter
Ethel Barnes
P.O. Box 1131
Fremont, NC 27830
919. 242.8844
E-Mail: Norwaynealumni@nc.rr.com

Fayetteville State University/Gold/Wayne
Rene Hall
101 Challis Place
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919. 751.0135 or 919. 222.8868
E-Mail: Rene76@bellsouth.net

Winston-Salem State University Alumni
William Berry
204 Courtney Road
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.920.7807
E-Mail: N/A

National Association of University Women
Val Cox
204 Courtney Rd.
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.920.7807
E-Mail: N/A

North Carolina Central University Alumni
John Stokes
P.O. Box 784
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919. 736.0683
E-Mail: 1Patjohn@bellsouth.net

Animal/Livestock Associations

Wayne County Humane Society
Suzi Wharton
P.O. Box 821
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.736.7387
E-mail: wchshelper@live.com

Wayne County Livestock Development Assoc.
Curtis Shiver
P.O. Box 1100
Goldsboro, NC 27533 -1100
Phone: 919. 735.7277
E-Mail: wclda1@bellsouth.net

Arts and Theater

Arts Council of Wayne County
Letisha Banks
102 N. John Street
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.736.3300
E-Mail: artscouncil@artsinwayne.org

Center Stage Theatre
Vincent Bridgers
P.O. Box 1255
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919 429 – 9278
E-Mail: cstheatre@gmail.com

Goldsboro Civic Ballet
Peggy R. Wingate
782 NC Hwy 111 South
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.778.0888
E-Mail: balletg@ncrrbiz.com

Third Century Singers
George Strunk
P.O. Box 10636
Goldsboro, NC 27532
Phone: 919. 778.8324
E-Mail: gKstrunk@iglide.net

Stage Struck Theatre
Tammy Lee
P.O. Box 1577
Goldsboro, NC 27533
Phone: 919.736.4530
E-Mail: stagestruck@bellsouth.net

Business Organizations

American Business Women’s Association
Goldsboro Chapter
Barbara Pedersen
211 Becton Circle
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.344.1506
E-Mail: bapedersen@yahoo.com

Wayne-Duplin Business & Professional
Women’s Club
Barbara Bozeman
P.O. Box 693
Mt. Olive, NC 28365
919.223.0354
E Mail: Barbara.bozeman@ymail.com

Civic/Service Organizations

Goldsboro Chapter of Continental Societies
Patricia Stokes
P.O. Box 784
Goldsboro, NC 27533
Phone: 919 736.0683
E-Mail: 1Patjohn@bellsouth.net

Epicurean Civic Club, Inc.
Elwood Croom
P.O. Box 1882
Goldsboro, NC 27533
Phone: 919.920.1859
E-Mail: singletonjimmy@hotmail.com

Goldsboro Aktion Club
John Chance
Wayne Opportunity Center
619 S. George Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.735.5363
E-Mail: jwchance1@bellsouth.net
Seymour Johnson AFB Civitans Club
JB Price
155 Loop Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.580.4970/919-689-9889
E-Mail: jbgwholesale@att.net

Goldsboro Downtown Lions Club
Andrew Williams
P.O. Box 308
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.735.9935
E-Mail: N/A

The Exchange Club of Goldsboro
Franklin Lane
P.O. Box 1793
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919. 580.8293
E-Mail: franklinlane@nc.rr.com

Goldsboro Golden K Kiwanis Club
Richard Slozak
209 Glenn Oak Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.735.5403
E-Mail: N/A

Goldsboro Host Lions Club
Andrew Williams
P.O. Box 308
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.344.4657
E-Mail: djc@bellsouth.net

Goldsboro Junior Woman’s Club
Meredith Shivar
P.O. Box 10771
Goldsboro, NC 27532
Phone: 919.222.8323
E-Mail: goldsborojuniors@gmail.com

Kiwanis Club of Goldsboro
Chip Craig
P.O. Box 10386
Goldsboro, NC 27532
919.920.6104
E-Mail: celiajames408@gmail.com

Goldsboro Optimist Club
Raymond Clark
205 E. Walnut Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.288.2567
E-Mail: information@goldsborooptimistclub.org

Goldsboro Toastmaster’s Club
Henry Weil
3000 Wayne Memorial Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.223.63033854
E-Mail: henry@weilent.com
Goldsboro Woman’s Club
Mary Lou Park/Barbara Hatch
133 Perry Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
252.286.5311
E-Mail: tiffany.creech@waynegov.com

Knights of Columbus
John Kulers
709 W. Main Street
Mt. Olive, NC 28365
919.658.5905
E-Mail: jkulers@nc.rr.com

The Exchange Club of Mt. Olive
Lynwood Herring
P.O. Box 583
Mt. Olive, NC 28365
919.581.3613
E-Mail: lherring@mtolivepickles.com

Mt. Olive Kiwanis Club
Charlie Byrd
215 W. Main Street
Mt. Olive, NC 28365
Phone: 919.658.6254
E-Mail: N/A

Mt. Olive Lions Club
Tom Swinson
P.O. Box 1109
Mt. Olive, NC 28365
919.658.5476
E-Mail: N/A

New Hope Ruritan Club
Woodrow Anderson
323 Cedar Rd (Mailing)
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.751.8681
E-Mail: stateman63@aol.com

Wayne County Cooperative Extension Office
Kevin Johnson
P.O. Box 68
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.731.1521
E-Mail: Kevin – e – Johnson@ncsu.edu

Pikeville Lions Club
Tom Smith
129 Lane Street
Pikeville, NC 27863
919.242.5826
E-Mail: N/A

Rotary Club of Goldsboro
Tiffany Creech
P.O. Box 212
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.735.5826
E-Mail: wwb@nclibertz.com

Rotary Club of Mt. Olive
Dr. Paul Rutter
P.O. Box 1
Mt. Olive, NC 28365
919.922.6261
E-Mail: francton@aol.com

Rotary Club of Goldsboro – Three Eagles
Luther Starks
P.O. Box 11254
Goldsboro, NC 27532
919.922.0173
E-Mail: glolstarks@gmail.com

Sunrise Kiwanis Club
Dave Galloway
P.O. Box 391
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.738.9509
E-Mail: sunrisekiwaniaonline.org

Waynesborough Kiwanis Club
Lisa Weston
P.O. Box 11377 (Mailing)
Goldsboro, NC 27532
919.581.9477
E-Mail: homernaylor@earthlink.net

Civil Rights Organizations

NAACP- Goldsboro/Wayne Branch
Sylvia Barnes/Diane George
P.O. Box 1205
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.734.0634
E-Mail: dianegeorge4@gmail.com

Community Clubs

Boys and Girls Club of Wayne County
Mary Ann Dudley
P.O. Box 774
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919. 735. 2358
E- Mail: bgcwaynecount@nc.rr.com
Wayne County 4-H Club
Wallace Simmons
208 W. Chestnut St.
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919. 731.1527
E-Mail: Wallace.simmons@ncsu.edu

Tuscarora Council – Boys Scouts of America
Tim Harper or Melanie Hopkins
P.O. Box 1436
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919. 734. 1714
E-Mail: tharper@bsamail.org

North Carolina Coastal Girl Scouts
Betsy Wharton
108 E. Lock Haven Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.432.6111
E-Mail:bwharton@nccostalpines.org

Fraternities

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
John Stokes
P.O. Box 784
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.738.1206
E-Mail: 1Patjohn@bellsouth.net

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.
Goldsboro Alumni Chapter
Ivan Daniels
P.O. Box 11372
Goldsboro, NC 27532
919.920.4358
E-Mail: daniels@nc.rr.com

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc
Milas Kelly
P.O. Box 10245
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.778.4409
E-Mail: N/A

Historical Associations/Clubs

Old Waynesborough Commission
Arnold Leder
P.O. Box 839
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.731.1653
E-Mail: Waynesborough@yahoo.com
Wayne County Historical Association/Museum
Brantly Partin
116 N. Williams Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919.734.5023
E-Mail: info@waynemuseum.org
Charles B. Aycock Birth Place Advisory Committee
Leigh Strickland
264 Governor Aycock Road
Fremont, NC 27830
919.242.5581
E-mail: aycock@ncder.gov

Fremont Historical Museum & Preservation
John Pippin
P.O. Box 222
Fremont, NC 27830
919.242.6481
E-Mail: tobaccodog@embarqmail.com

Lodges

Bell Stone Lodge # 553
Don Chatman
513 Beale Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.735.6917
E-Mail: dchatmansr@nc.rr.com

Best Grove Lodge #396
Jimmie Ford/Andrew Whitfield
111 Homestead Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.734.4136
E-Mail: N/A

Blazing Star Lodge #839
Ervin Thompson Sr.
P.O. Box 1058
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.580.0051
E-Mail: ervineT@aol.com

C.A. Whitehead Consistory
Eugene Hightower
1504 Hart Circle
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.736.6896
E-Mail: N/A

C.S. Brown Masonic Order # 782
Taj Polack
513 Beale Street
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.591.97150027
E-Mail: csbrown@gmail.com

Neuse Lodge # 6, Independent Order of the Odd Fellows
Robert E. Fuller, Jr. Pres./Gail Holley, Contact
P.O. Box 1145
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.735.7496
E-Mail: gail@fulleratlaw.com

Goldsboro Elk’s Lodge # 139
Kirk Jarrett
P.O. Box 1003
Goldsboro, NC 27533-1003
919.735.3131 Doug McKeel
E-Mail: bpoe139@nc.rr.com

Medical Associations

Wayne County American Diabetes Association
Shelda Johnson
Wayne Memorial Hospital
2700 Wayne Memorial Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.731.6508
E-Mail: shelda.johnson@waynehealth.org

American Red Cross – Wayne Co. Chapter
Vicki LaBelle
600 N. George Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919.221.6177
E-Mail: Vicki.labelle@redcross.org

Wayne County Mental Health Association
Emily Peacock
P.O. Box 1476
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919.734.3530 Alt.: 919-922-0214
E-Mail: mhawc@att.net

Wayne County Chapter Autism Society
Sharon Thompson
504 Hickory Rd.
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.394.2140
E-Mail: sharon.evans.thompson@gmail.com

Military/Veterans Associations

Goldsboro Military Retirees Club
Joseph L. Seay
P.O. Box 11421
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.920.4131
E-mail: josephlseay@hotmail.com

Tuskegee Airmen, Wilson V. Eagleson Chapter
Cleo Mason
P.O. Box 10705
Goldsboro, NC 27532
919.736.7202
E-Mail: tuskegeeair_NC.org or
cleopasmason@bellsouth.net

Wayne County Veterans Service Officer
LaShaunna Moore
P.O. Box 227
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.731.1490
E-Mail: LaShaunne.Moore@waynegov

Wayne County Veterans & Patriots Coalition
Mike Burris
215 Crescent Drive
Goldsboro, NC
919.736.0579
E-Mail:Mburris47@bellsouth.net
Political Parties Organizations

Wayne County Democratic Party
Ernestine Wooten
P.O. Box 2024
138 N. Center Street
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.735.1628
E-Mail: waynecountydemocraticparty.org or jwooten41@nc.rr.com

Wayne County Republican Party
Bob Jackson
1475 N. Center Street
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.583.9221 or 919.734.4758
E-Mail: waynegop@att.net or ncdbann@aim.com

Retiree Clubs

American Association of Retired Persons (AARP)
Wayne County Chapter #3381
Hilda Rouse
1608 Boyette Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.330.4231
E-Mail: N/A

Sororities

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Epsilon Phi Omega Chapter:
Tracy Lewis
P.O. Box 1421
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.922.0053
E-Mail: tracywilliams34@aol.com or epsilonphiomegachapter@gmail.com

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
Goldsboro Alumnae Chapter
Sharon Patterson
P.O. Box 1027
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.738.7140
E-Mail: Goldsboro_nc_alumnae@hotmail.com

Lady Love Chapter # 6 OES
Edna Hamilton
P.O. Box 213
Goldsboro, NC 27533
919.735.9547
E-Mail:ehamilton@aol.com

District 12 OES, PHA
Diane George
1302 Bob Braswell Ct.
Goldsboro, NC 27534
919.734.0634
E-Mail: dianegeorge4@gmail.com

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.
Mary Carmichael
P.O. Box 10716
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919.759.0612
E-Mail: marycarmichael@bellsouth.net

Zeta–Amicae of Goldsboro Sorority
Regina Joyner
P.O. Box 11303
Goldsboro, NC 27532
919.759.9618
E-Mail: N/A

Epsilon Phi Omega Chapter
Mary Kay James
P.O. Box 1421
Goldsboro, NC 27533
E-Mail: epsilonphiomegachapter@gmail.com

Coda
Hi I'm CoDa, the City's fully automated ChatBot. I know about our Council Members, phone numbers, trash and recycle schedules, job openings. Go ahead, ask me something.